Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Yakov Levy MD PC -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Yakov Levy MD PC

Obstetrics, Gynecology, Laser & Cosmetic Surgery located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Queens, Forest Hills, NY.

10 total reviews

Yakov Levy MD PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yakov Levy MD PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie G.
Submitted 08/15/20
Professional
Margarita M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr.Levy is an exceptional doctor. He truly cares for his patients, takes his time, makes sure you are comfortable and understand any required steps/procedures. My whole family of females are in his care for over a decade, as our Ob/gyn. His up to date medical knowledge and application is an additional plus. His staff is as wonderful. They know each patient by first and last name, make sure prescriptions/ appointments are timely arranged and in general take care of you as family.
Yelena K.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Levy is one of the BEST doctors I ever had to deal with. He is very caring, always willing to help and always available, especially to mothers to be. I delivered 3 of my babies with Dr. levy and I felt very comfortable and safe with him. His staff is very pleasant and always try to help and be there for you when needed. The entire staff along with Dr. Levy are part of our family that how much they make you feel. I would definitely recommend Dr. Levy :)
Yelena K.
Submitted 06/01/20
.
Kristina G.
Submitted 05/30/20
the front desk staff are very personable and very patient
Amelia D.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Levy is a great OB/GYN. He has been my doctor since 2003. He is very patient and listens to me, which I value very much in my doctor. Wouldn't give him up for the world! His office staff are wonderful people, very professional and very courteous, ready to assist at all times.
Mercedes G.
Submitted 05/30/20
I have been going to Dr. Levy for over 10 years. He has great bedside manners and takes his time with you to answer any questions. The front desk staff are friendly and professional. I recommend Dr. Levy to my family and friends.
Shipra P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great experience
Marilyn C.
Submitted 05/29/20
I've been going to Dr. Levy for 15 years. He is an amazing doctor with an amazing staff. They are informative, kind and very organized. I would never ever think of changing doctors. It is a blessing when a doctor's office feels like home.
Ana K.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very professional and knowledgeable doctor with an excellent "bedside" manner. The staff in the office is always great, warm and caring.

Connect with us on social media!